Über uns


Darian ist seit der Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahr 1986 führend in der internationalen globalen Beschaffung. Wir liefern eine breite Palette kundenspezifisch gefertigter Komponenten an führende OE-Hersteller in Großbritannien und Deutschland.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Lieferung von Gussteilen, Schmiedeteilen, CNC-Bearbeitung, Pressen, Stanzteilen und Fertigungen als Einzelteile oder Unterbaugruppen.

Viele Unternehmen sehen sich in einem Klima ständig steigender Kosten und geringerer Margen einem ständigen Druck ausgesetzt, die Herstellungskosten zu senken. In der verarbeitenden Industrie wächst die Erkenntnis, dass sie, um zu überleben und erfolgreich zu sein, die Produktion auslagern müssen.

Bei Darian verfügen wir über fachlich qualifizierte Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung, die Ihnen helfen können, dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Darian ist weltweit an verschiedenen Standorten in Europa, Indien und im Fernen Osten vertreten und lokal beschäftigte Mitarbeiter unterstützen die Aktivitäten des britischen Hauptsitzes. Wir glauben daran, Qualitätskomponenten von den wettbewerbsfähigsten Lieferanten bereitzustellen und den besten Kundenservice zu bieten. Wenn Sie bei Darian kaufen, erhalten Sie hervorragenden Kundenservice, Lieferkettenmanagement, Qualitätskontrolle, pünktliche Lieferung und Lagerhaltung ohne direkte Kosten.

Darian fungiert als Verlängerung Ihrer Einkaufsabteilung.

Fallstudien


de_DEGerman

+44 1858 433096 info@darian.uk.com

About us

Darian has been at the forefront of international global sourcing ever since the company was established in 1986. We supply a wide range of custom manufactured components to leading OE manufacturers in the UK and Germany.

We specialise in the supply of castings, forgings, CNC machining, pressings, stampings and fabrications as component parts or sub-assemblies.

Many companies are faced with constant pressures to reduce manufacturing costs in a climate of ever increasing costs and lower margins. There is a growing realisation within the manufacturing sector that in order to survive and succeed they have to look to outsourcing production.

At Darian we have professionally qualified staff with a wealth of experience who are able to help you achieve this goal. Darian is represented globally in various locations across Europe, India and the Far East and locally employed staff support the activities of the UK based head office. We believe in providing quality components sourced from the most competitive suppliers and offering the best customer service. When you buy from Darian you get great customer service, supply chain management, quality control, on-time delivery and warehousing at no direct cost.

Darian acts as an extension of your purchasing department.

The Darian Team

Darian UK Head Office

Case studies

Multi-national pump company with strong export markets

medium to high volume components

Read More

German White Goods Producer

high volume and high precision components

Read More

SME Paper converting machine manufacturer

low volume components

Read More

International office furniture manufacturer

supply of components

Read More

Global 2nd tier Automotive Producer

seat manufacturer, high volume components

Read More